PASC EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERS

roe.jpg

Rose Ann Fulena

Executive Director

Union Area MHS

executivedirector@pasc.net

felix.jpeg

Felix Yerace

Assistant Executive Director

South Fayette HS

aed@pasc.net

Zywan.JPG

Alexis Zywan

Treasurer

West Mifflin HS

treasurer@pasc.net

Bronson.JPG

Beth Bronson

Secretary

Altoona JHS

secretary@pasc.net

brooke.jpeg

Brooke Barcavage

State President

Halifax HS

president2022@pasc.net

Verma3.JPG

Anjali Verma

State President-elect

Pennridge HS

president2023@pasc.net

DIRECTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

Reid-Vensel3.JPG

Grace Reid-Vensel

Region A Representative

Lincoln Park Performing Arts

Charter School

regionarep@pasc.net

nicolle region a dir.png

Nicolle Benincase

Region A Director

Union Area MHS

regionadirector@pasc.net

Schwartzmiller1.JPG

Tessa Schwarzmaler

Region B Representative

South Fayette HS

regionbrep@pasc.net

Mercadante.JPG

Dr. Katie Mercandante

Region B Director

Montour HS

regionbdirector@pasc.net

Jayasooriya3.JPG

Chanith Jayasooriya

Region C Representative

Westmont Hilltop HS

regioncrep@pasc.net

Jonathan rutledge.jpeg

Jonathan Rutledge

Region C Director

Westmont Hilltop HS

regioncdirector@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

OPEN

Region D Representative

 

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

OPEN

Region D Director

 

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

Airyonna Warnick

Region E Representative

Everett HS

regionerep@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

OPEN

Region E Director

 

Butler3.JPG

Tyler Butler

Region F Representative

Southwestern HS

regionfrep@pasc.net

Wool.JPG

Micala Mattis

Region F Director

Bermuda Springs HS

regionfdirector@pasc.net

lena region g rep.png

Lena Lewis

Region G Representative

Williamson HS

regionhrep@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

Kelly Taylor

Region G Director

Williamson HS

regiongdirector@pasc.net

Rocco1.JPG

Allison Rocco

Region H Representative

North Pocono HS

regionhrep@pasc.net

Aten2.JPG

Andrea Aten

Region H Director

Mountain View Jr. Sr. HS

regionhdirector@pasc.net

Dolansky1.JPG

Samantha Dolansky

Region I Representative

Boyertown HS

regionirep@pasc.net

Bernet2.JPG

Lisa Bernet

Region I Director

Fleetwood MS

regionidirector@pasc.net

Haney2.JPG

Gabrielle Haney

Region J Representative

Interboro HS

regionjrep@pasc.net

chris s.jpeg

Chris Seifert

Region J Director

Bucks County Comm. College

regionjdirector@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

Hayden McCoy

Middle Level Rep West

2021-2022

Chartiers Valley MS

mlhayden@pasc.net

Bruno1.JPG

Julia Bruno

Middle Level Rep East

2021-2022

Fleetwood MS

mljulia@pasc.net

pryor.jpg

Kaylee Pryor

Middle Level Rep West

2022-2023

Deer Lakes MS

mlkaylee@pasc.net

McGruther1.JPG

Kaiden McGruther

Middle Level Rep East

2022-2023

Halifax MS

mlkaiden@pasc.net

niki ciaramella.png

Niki Ciaramella

Middle Level West Coordinator 

Chartiers Valley MS

mlwest@pasc.net

Lahr2.JPG

Dwayne Lahr

Middle Level East Coordinator

Halifax HS

mleast@pasc.net

david w.jpeg

Dr. David Wiedlich

Principal Representative

Radnor MS

dwiedlich@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

Todd Price

Principal Representative

Montour HS

tprice@pasc.net

reva sbe sr.png

Reva Gandhi

State Board of Ed. Sr. Rep

Parkland HS

sbe2023@pasc.net

CChi_SBE pic_edited_edited.jpg

Claire Chi

State Board of Ed. Jr. Rep

State College Area HS

sbe2024@pasc.net

COORDINATORS

IMG_7477.JPG

Malia Schimminger

Alumni Coordinator

alumni@pasc.net

Bernet2.JPG

Lisa Bernet

Awards, Scholarship, & Recognition Coordinator

Fleetwood MS

awards@pasc.net

erick.jpeg

Erick Shiring

Diversity Coordinator

diversity@pasc.net

Hepler.JPG

Jane Hepler

Governmental Relations Coordinator

Cedar Crest HS

gr@pasc.net

Bronson.JPG

Beth Bronson

Leadership Camp Coordinator

Altoona JHS

camps@pasc.net

Aten2.JPG

Andrea Aten

Membership Co-Coordinator

Mountain View Jr. Sr. HS

membership@pasc.net

Bernet2.JPG

Lisa Bernet

Membership Co-Coordinator

Fleetwood MS

membership@pasc.net

Lahr2.JPG

Dwayne Lahr

NSC & Educational Relations Coordinator

Halifax MS

educationalrelations@pasc.net

niki ciaramella.png

Niki Ciaramella

Professional Development Coordinator

Chartiers Valley MS

pd@pasc.net

Hepler.JPG

Jane Hepler

Program & Outreach Coordinator

Cedar Crest HS

outreach@pasc.net

Danielle Croner Headshot.jpg

Danielle Croner

Marketing Co-Coordinator

admin@pasc.net

Davis.JPG

Troy Davis

Marketing Co-Coordinator

admin@pasc.net

SUMMER CAMPS

Holley2.JPG

Shannon Holley

Advanced Co-Director

Chestnut Hill ES

advanced@pasc.net

felix.jpeg

Felix Yerace

Advanced Co-Director

South Fayette HS

aed@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

Miranda Tellis

Clarion Gold Co-Director

clariongold@pasc.net

Hruska2.JPG

Kristi Hruska

Clarion Gold Co-Director & Registrar

registrar@pasc.net

andy.jpeg

Andy Costanzo

Susquehanna Gold Director

Interboro HS

susquehannagold@pasc.net

lisa ford.jpeg

Lisa Ford

Susquehanna Gold Asst. Director

Interboro HS

susquehannagold@pasc.net

DAlesandro.JPG

Briana D'Alesandro

Clarion Blue Director

clarionblue@pasc.net

Kane2.JPG

Kristina Kane

Alvernia & Advanced Blue

Co-Director

advancedblue@pasc.net

silhouette 2.001.jpeg

Carlee Cantwell

Alvernia & Advanced Blue

Co-Director

alverniablue@pasc.net

STATE CONFERENCE HOSTS

Brennan1.JPG

Emily Brennan

2022 State Conf. Co-Chair

Boyertown HS

pasc2022emily@pasc.net

Desimone1.JPG

Ava DeSimone

2022 State Conf. Co-Chair

Boyertown HS

pasc2022ava@pasc.net

Drey1.JPG

Kaelin Drey

2022 State Conf. Co-Chair

Boyertown HS

pasc2022kaelin@pasc.net

Stout1.JPG

Nicole Stout

2022 State Conf. Co-Chair

Boyertown HS

pasc2022nicole@pasc.net

Kusniez1.JPG

Jeff Kusniez

2022 State Conf. Advisor

Boyertown HS

stateconference2022@pasc.net

McCoy1.JPG

Maddie Aboud

2023 State Conf. Chair

Altoona JHS

pasc2023maddie@pasc.net

Bronson.JPG

Beth Bronson

2023 State Conf. Advisor

Altoona JHS

stateconference2023@pasc.net